Completely paperless registration
Online booking of CPD courses
Find a wide range of cpd courses
Enable online registration for your courses
Issue electronic certificates
Collect online payments
Collect electronic feedbacks

CURRENTLY AVAILABLE COURSES / EVENTS

  Saturday, 29-Jun-2024
 Kings Lynn
 From GBP 0.00
Places Available  
  Friday, 04-Oct-2024
 Cardiff
 From GBP 0.00
Places Available  
  Thursday, 07-Nov-2024
 East Grinstead
 From GBP 37.50
Places Available  
  Friday, 27-Sep-2024
 Ipswich
 From GBP 50.00
Nearly full  
  Friday, 20-Sep-2024
 Bristol
 From GBP 25.00
Places Available  
  Wednesday, 16-Oct-2024
 Westgate-on-Sea
 From GBP 75.00
Places Available  
  Friday, 28-Jun-2024
 Winchester
 From GBP 0.00
Places Available  
  Friday, 12-Jul-2024
 Daventry
 From GBP 40.00
Places Available  
  Tuesday, 03-Dec-2024
 Salisbury
 From GBP 100.00
Nearly full  
  Tuesday, 17-Sep-2024
 Watford
 From GBP 150.00
Places Available  
  Friday, 18-Oct-2024
 Portsmouth
 From GBP 120.00
Places Available  
  Thursday, 03-Oct-2024
 Dublin
 From GBP 204.00
Places Available  
  Monday, 21-Oct-2024
 Bury St Edmunds
 Not applicable
  Thursday, 12-Sep-2024
 Cambridge
 From GBP 380.00
Nearly full  
  Friday, 21-Jun-2024
 London
 Not applicable
Full  

LET'S SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY