Introducing BookCPD.com
Completely paperless registration
Online booking of CPD courses
Find a wide range of cpd courses
Enable online registration for your courses
Issue electronic certificates
Collect online payments

CURRENTLY AVAILABLE COURSES / EVENTS

  Thursday, 22-Jun-2023
 London
 From GBP 75.00
Places Available  
  Thursday, 27-Apr-2023
 Peebles
 From GBP 0.00
Places Available  
  Monday, 15-May-2023
 Cambridge
 From GBP 40.00
Places Available  
  Monday, 17-Jul-2023
 London
 From GBP 250.00
Places Available  
  Friday, 17-Mar-2023
 London
 From GBP 666.00
Places Available  
  Friday, 31-Mar-2023
 Eindhoven, The Netherlands
 From GBP 512.00
Places Available  
  Tuesday, 02-May-2023
 Southampton
 From GBP 50.00
Places Available  
  Friday, 28-Apr-2023
 Salisbury
 From GBP 0.00
Places Available  
  Saturday, 10-Jun-2023
 Leicester
 From GBP 500.00
Places Available  
  Thursday, 09-Nov-2023
 East Grinstead
 From GBP 75.00
Places Available  
  Tuesday, 28-Mar-2023
 Middlesbrough
 Not applicable
  Saturday, 18-Mar-2023
 Birmingham
 From GBP 150.00
Places Available  
  Thursday, 02-Mar-2023
 London
 From GBP 0.00
Places Available  
  Friday, 17-Mar-2023
 Edinburgh
 From GBP 0.00
Nearly full  
  Thursday, 23-Mar-2023
 Romsey
 From GBP 63.00
Places Available  
  Friday, 24-Feb-2023
 Glasgow
 From GBP 50.00
Places Available  
  Friday, 17-Mar-2023
 Glasgow
 From GBP 0.00
Places Available  
  Monday, 27-Feb-2023
 Leicester
 From GBP 550.00
Places Available  
  Wednesday, 01-Feb-2023
 Virtual Online Conference
 From GBP 0.00
Places Available  
  Monday, 12-Jun-2023
 Farnborough
 From GBP 350.00
Places Available