Completely paperless registration
Online booking of CPD courses
Find a wide range of cpd courses
Enable online registration for your courses
Issue electronic certificates
Collect online payments
Collect electronic feedbacks

CURRENTLY AVAILABLE COURSES / EVENTS

  Saturday, 21-Sep-2024
 Birmingham
 From GBP 275.00
Places Available  
  Monday, 09-Sep-2024
 Nottingham
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available  
  Thursday, 07-Nov-2024
 London
 From GBP 175.00
Places Available  
  Tuesday, 05-Nov-2024
 Winchester
 From GBP 95.00
Full  
  Friday, 04-Oct-2024
 London
 From GBP 125.00
Places Available  
  Sunday, 12-Jan-2025
 Tignes Le Lac, France
 From GBP 350.00
Places Available  
  Thursday, 14-Nov-2024
 Newmarket
 From GBP 0.00
Places Available  
  Friday, 06-Sep-2024
 Elgin
 From GBP 50.00
Places Available  
  Wednesday, 24-Jul-2024
 Cambridge
 From GBP 0.00
Places Available  
  Thursday, 07-Nov-2024
 Frimley (Virtual)
 From GBP 50.00
Places Available  
  Monday, 21-Oct-2024
 Bury St Edmunds
 From GBP 500.00
Places Available  
  Monday, 09-Sep-2024
 Leicester
 From GBP 900.00
Places Available  
  Saturday, 02-Nov-2024
 Leicester
 From GBP 325.00
Places Available  
  Friday, 01-Nov-2024
 Glasgow
 From GBP 60.00
Places Available  
  Friday, 15-Nov-2024
 Perth
 From GBP 25.00
Places Available  
  Thursday, 05-Sep-2024
 Wigan
 From GBP 50.00
Places Available  
  Monday, 15-Jul-2024
 London
 Not applicable

LET'S SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY