Introducing BookCPD.com
Completely paperless registration
Online booking of CPD courses
Find a wide range of cpd courses
Enable online registration for your courses
Issue electronic certificates
Collect online payments

Currently available courses / events

BAOIA ASM
 Friday, 05-Oct-2018
 Newcastle upon Tyne
 From GBP 180.00
Places Available  
5th LSORA Ultrasound in Pain Medicine Workshop
 Friday, 12-Oct-2018
 London
 From GBP 250.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Monday, 05-Nov-2018
 Romford
 From GBP 225.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 05-Oct-2018
 London
 Not applicable
Soth East Thames Society of Anaesthetics ( SETSA) Autumn meeting
 Tuesday, 30-Oct-2018
 Maidstone
 From GBP 50.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 02-Nov-2018
 London
 From GBP 0.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 09-Nov-2018
 London
 From GBP 262.50
Places Available  
Alt
 Monday, 12-Nov-2018
 Elgin
 Not applicable
USG advanced regional / pain cadaver course
 Friday, 01-Feb-2019
 Newcastle upon Tyne
 From GBP 350.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Sunday, 20-Jan-2019
 Tignes Le Lac, France
 From GBP 350.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 03-May-2019
 London
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Tuesday, 13-Nov-2018
 London
 From GBP 180.00
Places Available  
Computer System Validation Seminar
 Thursday, 18-Oct-2018
 Philadelphia
 From GBP 1210.00
Places Available