Introducing BookCPD.com
Completely paperless registration
Online booking of CPD courses
Find a wide range of cpd courses
Enable online registration for your courses
Issue electronic certificates
Collect online payments

Currently available courses / events

Alt
 Sunday, 20-Jan-2019
 Tignes Le Lac, France
 From GBP 400.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Saturday, 26-Jan-2019
 Leicester
 From GBP 80.00
Places Available  
WACA Revalidation Symposium
 Friday, 17-May-2019
 Southampton
 From GBP 50.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Thursday, 14-Mar-2019
 Newcastle upon Tyne
 From GBP 100.00
Full  
Alt
 Friday, 01-Feb-2019
 Newcastle upon Tyne
 From GBP 395.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Thursday, 23-May-2019
 London Bridge
 Not applicable
Alt
 Thursday, 07-Mar-2019
 Leicester
 From GBP 0.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Thursday, 20-Jun-2019
 London
 From GBP 75.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Saturday, 02-Feb-2019
 Birmingham
 From GBP 30.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 22-Mar-2019
 London
 From GBP 550.00
Places Available  
SETSA Spring 2019
 Thursday, 14-Mar-2019
 Brighton
 From GBP 50.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Monday, 18-Mar-2019
 Edinburgh
 From GBP 75.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 05-Apr-2019
 Amsterdam Centraal, The Netherlands
 From GBP 211.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Thursday, 04-Jul-2019
 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
 From GBP 450.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 03-May-2019
 London
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Tuesday, 13-Nov-2018
 London
 Not applicable
Full  
  •  
  • 1 of 2