Introducing BookCPD.com
Completely paperless registration
Online booking of CPD courses
Find a wide range of cpd courses
Enable online registration for your courses
Issue electronic certificates
Collect online payments

Currently available courses / events

British Indian Orthopaedic Society Annual Meeting 2019 Leicester
 Friday, 28-Jun-2019
 Leicester
 From GBP 75.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 14-Jun-2019
 Slough
 From GBP 50.00
Places Available  
Portsmouth Regional Anaesthesia Course - BookCPD.com
 Friday, 18-Oct-2019
 Portsmouth
 From GBP 120.00
Places Available  
TKR course
 Wednesday, 22-May-2019
 Bridgend
 From GBP 100.00
Full  
Alt
 Friday, 18-Oct-2019
 London
 From GBP 500.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Thursday, 20-Jun-2019
 London
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available  
WACA Revalidation Symposium
 Friday, 17-May-2019
 Southampton
 From GBP 50.00
Places Available  
USG regional anaesthesia cadaver course
 Thursday, 04-Jul-2019
 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
 From GBP 450.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 03-May-2019
 London
 From GBP 100.00
Nearly full  
2019 Joint APA Linkman SPAN Conference, 4th November 2019 at Edinburgh
 Monday, 04-Nov-2019
 Edinburgh
 Not applicable
Alt
 Monday, 23-Mar-2020
 Warwick
 Not applicable
Opioid Crisis Study day - bookcpd.com
 Saturday, 08-Jun-2019
 Leicester
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Saturday, 15-Jun-2019
 Leicester
 From GBP 75.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Monday, 29-Apr-2019
 London
 From GBP 15.00
Full  
Perioperative Medicine: Future Leaders
 Thursday, 23-May-2019
 London
 From GBP 25.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 07-Jun-2019
 Templepatrick
 From GBP 30.00
Full  
Alt
 Friday, 04-Oct-2019
 London
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available