Introducing BookCPD.com
Completely paperless registration
Online booking of CPD courses
Find a wide range of cpd courses
Enable online registration for your courses
Issue electronic certificates
Collect online payments

Currently available courses / events

Alt
 Friday, 22-Nov-2019
 185 Stranmillis Rd, Belfast
 From GBP 60.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 11-Oct-2019
 London
 From GBP 150.00
Places Available  
NESSA Autumn meeting
 Friday, 27-Sep-2019
 Aberdeen
 From GBP 0.00
Nearly full  
Critical Care Ultrasound, FICE, CUSIC
 Monday, 04-Nov-2019
 Bury St Edmunds
 From GBP 250.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Saturday, 28-Sep-2019
  Warsaw, Poland
 From GBP 375.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Thursday, 03-Oct-2019
 Nottingham
 Not applicable
Places Available  
WESSEX ASSOCIATION OF CHILDREN’S ANAESTHETISTS
 Friday, 11-Oct-2019
 Camberley
 From GBP 20.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Thursday, 03-Oct-2019
 Philadelphia
 From GBP 2000.00
Nearly full  
2019 Joint APA Linkman SPAN Conference, 4th November 2019 at Edinburgh
 Monday, 04-Nov-2019
 Edinburgh
 From GBP 60.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Monday, 23-Mar-2020
 Warwick
 Not applicable
Portsmouth Regional Anaesthesia Course - BookCPD.com
 Friday, 18-Oct-2019
 Portsmouth
 From GBP 120.00
Full  
Alt
 Friday, 18-Oct-2019
 London
 From GBP 500.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 04-Oct-2019
 London
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 07-Feb-2020
 Newcastle upon Tyne
 From GBP 350.00
Places Available