Introducing BookCPD.com
Completely paperless registration
Online booking of CPD courses
Find a wide range of cpd courses
Enable online registration for your courses
Issue electronic certificates
Collect online payments

Currently available courses / events

Joint Denervation Webinar Series- Knee, Hip and Shoulder Joint
 Friday, 17-Jul-2020
 Ajman, UAE
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 13-Nov-2020
 Portsmouth
 From GBP 120.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Thursday, 24-Sep-2020
 Heathfield
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available  
Kings airway workshop
 Friday, 02-Oct-2020
 London
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available  
Dr Gray’s International Airway Day - Pre-Hospital Advanced Airway Workshop
 Saturday, 12-Jun-2021
 Elgin
 From GBP 50.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 05-Feb-2021
 Newcastle upon Tyne
 From GBP 395.00
Places Available  
NRPG Winter Meet; pain meet; North East Pain meeting; Pain Winter Meet
 Tuesday, 24-Nov-2020
 Chester-Le-Street
 Not applicable
Places Available  
NESSA 2020
 Friday, 04-Sep-2020
 Dundee
 Not applicable
MSK & Joint Denervation Workshop
 Friday, 30-Oct-2020
 Ajman
 From USD 1650.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Thursday, 17-Jun-2021
 London
 Not applicable