Introducing BookCPD.com
Completely paperless registration
Online booking of CPD courses
Find a wide range of cpd courses
Enable online registration for your courses
Issue electronic certificates
Collect online payments

Currently available courses / events

Alt
 Saturday, 01-Feb-2020
 Ajman
 From USD 900.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 12-Jun-2020
 Slough
 From GBP 150.00
Places Available  
Cambridge EDRA Part I and Part II Preparation Course
 Tuesday, 07-Apr-2020
 Cambridge
 From GBP 125.00
Places Available  
Cambridge Cadaveric Anatomy and USGRA Course
 Sunday, 05-Apr-2020
 Cambridge
 From GBP 400.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Tuesday, 03-Mar-2020
 London
 From GBP 20.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Wednesday, 01-Apr-2020
 London
 From GBP 50.00
Places Available  
WESSEX ASSOCIATION OF CHILDREN’S ANAESTHETISTS
 Friday, 01-May-2020
 Southampton
 From GBP 50.00
Places Available  
FICE, CUSIC
 Monday, 27-Apr-2020
 Bury St Edmunds
 From GBP 0.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Tuesday, 28-Apr-2020
  Glasgow
 From GBP 20.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Thursday, 18-Jun-2020
 London
 From GBP 75.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Wednesday, 26-Feb-2020
 Redhill
 From GBP 300.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Saturday, 08-Feb-2020
  Leicester
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Sunday, 19-Jan-2020
 Tignes Le Lac, France
 Not applicable
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 20-Mar-2020
 London
 From GBP 550.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Monday, 23-Mar-2020
 Warwick
 From GBP 75.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Thursday, 30-Jan-2020
 Templepatrick
 From GBP 35.00
Nearly full  
  •  
  • 1 of 2