Introducing BookCPD.com
Completely paperless registration
Online booking of CPD courses
Find a wide range of cpd courses
Enable online registration for your courses
Issue electronic certificates
Collect online payments

Currently available courses / events

WORLD ACADEMY OF PAIN MEDICINE ULTRASONOGRAPHY - WAPMU
 Friday, 06-Dec-2019
 London
 From GBP 1100.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Saturday, 08-Feb-2020
  Leicester
 From GBP 75.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 01-Nov-2019
 London
 From GBP 195.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Sunday, 19-Jan-2020
 Tignes Le Lac, France
 From GBP 367.50
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 20-Mar-2020
 London
 From GBP 550.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Tuesday, 26-Nov-2019
 Battle
 From GBP 50.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 22-Nov-2019
 185 Stranmillis Rd, Belfast
 From GBP 60.00
Nearly full  
Critical Care Ultrasound, FICE, CUSIC
 Monday, 04-Nov-2019
 Bury St Edmunds
 From GBP 125.00
Full  
2019 Joint APA Linkman SPAN Conference, 4th November 2019 at Edinburgh
 Monday, 04-Nov-2019
 Edinburgh
 From GBP 75.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Monday, 23-Mar-2020
 Warwick
 From GBP 75.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Thursday, 30-Jan-2020
 Templepatrick
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Thursday, 05-Mar-2020
 Newcastle upon Tyne
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available  
Kings airway workshop
 Friday, 02-Oct-2020
 London
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 01-May-2020
 London
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available  
  •  
  • 1 of 2