Introducing BookCPD.com
Completely paperless registration
Online booking of CPD courses
Find a wide range of cpd courses
Enable online registration for your courses
Issue electronic certificates
Collect online payments

Currently available courses / events

Alt
 Friday, 12-Jun-2020
 Slough
 From GBP 50.00
Places Available  
WORLD ACADEMY OF PAIN MEDICINE ULTRASONOGRAPHY - WAPMU
 Friday, 06-Dec-2019
 London
 From GBP 1200.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Tuesday, 07-Jan-2020
 London
 From GBP 25.00
Full  
Alt
 Thursday, 18-Jun-2020
 London
 From GBP 75.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Saturday, 01-Feb-2020
 Ajman
 From USD 1650.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Wednesday, 26-Feb-2020
 Redhill
 From GBP 420.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Saturday, 08-Feb-2020
  Leicester
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Sunday, 19-Jan-2020
 Tignes Le Lac, France
 From GBP 350.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 20-Mar-2020
 London
 From GBP 550.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Monday, 23-Mar-2020
 Warwick
 From GBP 75.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Thursday, 30-Jan-2020
 Templepatrick
 From GBP 35.00
Places Available  
newcastle ultrasound block course; regional anaesthesia, cadaver course
 Thursday, 18-Jun-2020
 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
 From GBP 450.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Thursday, 05-Mar-2020
 Newcastle upon Tyne
 From GBP 100.00
Nearly full  
Kings airway workshop
 Friday, 02-Oct-2020
 London
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 01-May-2020
 London
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available  
cadaver pain course, regional anaesthesia/ block course, cadaver course
 Friday, 07-Feb-2020
 Newcastle upon Tyne
 From GBP 350.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 05-Feb-2021
 Newcastle upon Tyne
 Not applicable