Introducing BookCPD.com
Completely paperless registration
Online booking of CPD courses
Find a wide range of cpd courses
Enable online registration for your courses
Issue electronic certificates
Collect online payments

Currently available courses / events

Alt
 Friday, 01-May-2020
 London
 Not applicable
Alt
 Friday, 12-Jun-2020
 Slough
 From GBP 150.00
Nearly full  
Alt
 Tuesday, 28-Apr-2020
 London
 Not applicable
Alt
 Thursday, 18-Jun-2020
 Templepatrick
 From GBP 5.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Friday, 13-Nov-2020
 Portsmouth
 From GBP 120.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Thursday, 24-Sep-2020
 Heathfield
 From GBP 100.00
Places Available  
Medical Device Summit
 Thursday, 16-Apr-2020
 Boston
 From GBP 1599.00
Places Available  
 5th Leicester Interventional Pain Cadaver Course (LIP CAD)
 Tuesday, 09-Jun-2020
 Leicester
 From GBP 450.00
Places Available  
Dunkeld House Hotel
 Thursday, 23-Apr-2020
 Dundee
 Not applicable
Cambridge EDRA Part I and Part II Preparation Course
 Tuesday, 07-Apr-2020
 Cambridge
 Not applicable
FICE, CUSIC
 Monday, 27-Apr-2020
 Bury St Edmunds
 From GBP 125.00
Places Available  
Alt
 Thursday, 18-Jun-2020
 London
 Not applicable
Places Available  
Alt
 Thursday, 30-Apr-2020
 Leeds
 From GBP 422.50
Places Available  
Alt
 Wednesday, 03-Jun-2020
 Templepatrick
 Not applicable
  •  
  • 1 of 2