Introducing BookCPD.com
Completely paperless registration
Online booking of CPD courses
Find a wide range of cpd courses
Enable online registration for your courses
Issue electronic certificates
Collect online payments

CURRENTLY AVAILABLE COURSES / EVENTS

  Wednesday, 21-Jun-2023
 London
 Not applicable
  Monday, 16-Jan-2023
 London
 From GBP 250.00
Places Available  
  Sunday, 15-Jan-2023
 Tignes Le Lac, France
 From GBP 357.00
Places Available  
  Friday, 17-Mar-2023
 London
 From GBP 666.00
Places Available  
  Friday, 31-Mar-2023
 Eindhoven, The Netherlands
 From GBP 512.00
Places Available  
  Wednesday, 07-Dec-2022
 Online
 From GBP 0.00
Places Available  
  Monday, 15-May-2023
 Cambridge
 Not applicable
  Friday, 24-Feb-2023
 Glasgow
 From GBP 50.00
Places Available  
  Friday, 17-Mar-2023
 Glasgow
 From GBP 0.00
Places Available  
  Monday, 27-Feb-2023
 Leicester
 From GBP 475.00
Places Available  
  Thursday, 19-Jan-2023
 Salisbury
 From GBP 50.00
Full  
  Friday, 02-Dec-2022
 Birmingham
 From GBP 0.00
Full  
  Thursday, 08-Dec-2022
 Birmingham
 From GBP 0.00
Places Available  
  Monday, 05-Dec-2022
 Bury St Edmunds
 From GBP 150.00
Full  
  Friday, 13-Jan-2023
 London
 Not applicable
  Monday, 12-Dec-2022
 Winchester
 From GBP 0.00
Full  
  Friday, 02-Dec-2022
 Winchester
 From GBP 0.00
Places Available  
  Wednesday, 18-Jan-2023
 County Antrim
 From GBP 45.00
Places Available  
  Thursday, 15-Jun-2023
 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
 From GBP 425.00
Places Available  
  Monday, 16-Jan-2023
 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
 From GBP 425.00
Full